Pop-Up Art Exhibition @ Pop-up Art Gallery Berlin, Berlin [15. August]

Pop-Up Art Exhibition


213
15.
August
18:00 - 21:00

 Facebook-Veranstaltungen
Pop-up Art Gallery Berlin
Nollendorfstrasse 11-12, 10777 Berlin
On Tuesday 15th August, you are invited to a pop-up art exhibition featuring over 18 Berlin based artists at The Ballery in Schöneberg.

List of participating artists

Martin U Waltz streetberlin.net/
Alice Connew aliceconnew.com/
Julia Ludwig julia-ludwig.com/
Sara Ferrer saraferrer.com
Sigurrós Eiðsdóttir sigurrros.wixsite.com/mysite
Sollai Cartwright sollai.com
Hanna Hetherington hansgretal.com/
Niko Mitsuko mitsukophotography.com/
Noemi Yoko Molitor noemiyokomolitor.com
Joyce Clay artconnect.com/profile/clay
Olivia Lennon olivia-lennon.com
Carlo Deperu carlodeperu.com/
Helena Hernández helenahernandez.net
Maud Laurent maudlaurent.com
Christian Gaffney christiangaffney.com/graphpaperart
Inês Cabral inescabral.de
Søren Drastrup sorendrastrup.com/
Nicolas Navarro nnr1989.com/
Skurktur skurktur.com
Otto Oscar Hernandez: ottooscarhernandezruiz.com
Alexandre Haefeli: theballery.com
Sadie Weis: sadieweis.com
Diskussion
image
Nur registrierte Benutzer können Kommentare hinterlassen.
Registrieren Sie sich schnell oder autorisieren Sie sich.

Das am meisten erwartete Veranstaltungen in Berlin :

The Great Gatsby Ballet in Berlin!
Admiralspalast Berlin
Disney in Concert - Berlin (VVK)
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
The Future Is Female: Yasmine Hamdan + Sevdaliza | Ausverkauft
Berghain / Panorama Bar
Vernissage: Lost Places - Verlassene Orte (Part II)
AWO Kulturhaus Babelsberg
Dänischer / Skandinavischer Weihnachtsmarkt in Berlin
Brienner Straße 12, 10713 Berlin, Deutschland
Gregor Gysi & Kurt Krömer - Missverstehen Sie mich richtig!
Kabarett-Theater Distel
Benjamin und Brecht. Denken in Extremen (Ausstellungseröffnung)
Akademie der Künste - Hanseatenweg
Cheese Berlin 2017
Markthalle Neun
Queens of the Stone Age | Berlin // Ausverkauft!
Velodrom Berlin
Acid Arab & Habibi Funk
Club GRETCHEN
Die populärsten Veranstaltungen in Deinem News Feed!