Pop-Up Art Exhibition @ Pop-up Art Gallery Berlin, Berlin [15. August]

Pop-Up Art Exhibition


213
15.
August
18:00 - 21:00

 Facebook-Veranstaltungen
Pop-up Art Gallery Berlin
Nollendorfstrasse 11-12, 10777 Berlin
On Tuesday 15th August, you are invited to a pop-up art exhibition featuring over 18 Berlin based artists at The Ballery in Schöneberg.

List of participating artists

Martin U Waltz streetberlin.net/
Alice Connew aliceconnew.com/
Julia Ludwig julia-ludwig.com/
Sara Ferrer saraferrer.com
Sigurrós Eiðsdóttir sigurrros.wixsite.com/mysite
Sollai Cartwright sollai.com
Hanna Hetherington hansgretal.com/
Niko Mitsuko mitsukophotography.com/
Noemi Yoko Molitor noemiyokomolitor.com
Joyce Clay artconnect.com/profile/clay
Olivia Lennon olivia-lennon.com
Carlo Deperu carlodeperu.com/
Helena Hernández helenahernandez.net
Maud Laurent maudlaurent.com
Christian Gaffney christiangaffney.com/graphpaperart
Inês Cabral inescabral.de
Søren Drastrup sorendrastrup.com/
Nicolas Navarro nnr1989.com/
Skurktur skurktur.com
Otto Oscar Hernandez: ottooscarhernandezruiz.com
Alexandre Haefeli: theballery.com
Sadie Weis: sadieweis.com
Diskussion
image
Nur registrierte Benutzer können Kommentare hinterlassen.
Registrieren Sie sich schnell oder autorisieren Sie sich.

Das am meisten erwartete Veranstaltungen in Berlin :

Thaipark - Streetfood
Thai Park
Botanische Nacht 2018
Botanische Nacht
Thai Park - Streetfood
Thai Park
Gestört aber GeiL - Das Festival 2018 / Berlin
Parkbühne Wuhlheide
Berlin Hummus Festival
SAGE BEACH
Lollapalooza Berlin 2018
Lollapalooza Berlin
CSD 2018 - Berlin
Berlin
☆★☆ 21. Berliner Bierfestival ☆★☆
Karl-Marx-Allee, 10243 Berlin, Deutschland
Zug der Liebe 2018
Die populärsten Veranstaltungen in Deinem News Feed!